MPHA Leadership - MOPHA - Missouri Public Health Association

Missouri Public Health Association
722 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-634-7977
Missouri Public Health Association
2018-19 Board Roster
OFFICERS

President (2018-2019)
Andrew Warlen, MPH
Cass County Health Dept.
300 S. Main
Harrisonville, MO 64701
816-380-8426
andreww@casscounty.com

President-Elect (2018-2019)
Kristi Campbell
Cole County Health Department
1616 Industrial Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
(573) 636-2181
Fax (573) 636-3851
kcampbell@colecounty.org

Vice President (2017-2019)
Bert Malone, M.P.A.
Kansas City Health Dept. (retired)
627 W. 131st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64145
(816) 809-9994 or
(816) 216-1076
Bert.malone923@gmail.com

Secretary (2018-2020)
Dan Luebbert
Platte County Health Department
212 Marshall Road
Platte City, MO 64079
(816) 858-2412
dan.luebbert@plattehealth.com

Treasurer (2018-2019)
Dr. Dalen Duitsman
Director - Ozarks Public Health Institute
Professor - MPH Program
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65897
417-836-5550
Fax: 417-836-3171
DalenDuitsman@missouristate.edu

Imm. Past President (2018-2019) 
Robert Niezgoda, MPH
Taney County Health Dept.
15479 US Hwy. 160, PO Box 369
Forsyth, MO 65653
417-546-4725
Robert.Niezgoda@lpha.mo.gov

Affiliate Representative to the APHA Governing Council (2017-2019)
Denise Strehlow RD, LD, MPH, MSW
BJC School Outreach & Youth Dev.
MS: 90-29-927
4950 Children's Place, Suite 6401
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-286-0504 (office)
314-580-8713 (cell)
314-273-2019 (fax)
dsl9171@bjc.org

NOTE: The Executive Committee is made up of the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and the ARGC Rep.
   
BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Nicholas A. Collins (2018-2020)
United HealthCare
721 Lami Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
(314) 313-5652
Nicholas_Collins@uhc.com

Lynelle Phillips, RN MPA (2017-2019)
University of Missouri
801 Lewis Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 884-8976
phillipslm@health.missouri.edu

Mary Menges (2017-2019)
MoDHSS
101 N. Chestnut St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-751-3334
Fax: 573-526-2754
Mary.Menges@health.mo.gov

Tracie McClendon-Cole (2018-2020)
Kansas City Missouri Health Department
2400 Troost Ave., Ste. 4400
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 513-6240
tracie.mcclendon@kcmo.org

   
Student Liaison

Meghan Meyers
Master of Public Health
Missouri State University
606 E. Cherry St.
Springfield, MO 65897
573-248-7417
meghan214@live.missouristate.edu

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Sandra C. Boeckman
722 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 634-7977
Fax: (573) 635-7823
E-mail: sboeckman@mopha.org

MPHA FOUNDATION
Robert Niezgoda, MPH
Taney County Health Dept.
15479 US Hwy. 160, PO Box 369
Forsyth, MO 65653
417-546-4725
Robert.Niezgoda@lpha.mo.gov

NOTE: If any corrections need to be made to this document, contact MPHA immediately.